Staff

Danny Acevedo – Project Manager
daniel@hxusa.com

Jane Connolly – Assistant to the CEO
jane@hxusa.com

Ryan Fellabaum – Business Development
ryan@hxusa.com

Hector Garcia – Warehouse Manager
hectorgarcia@hxusa.com

Gohki Kobayashi – Staff Accountant
gohki@hxusa.com

Ken Kobayashi – Chief Financial Officer
ken@hxusa.com

Peter Moll – Chief Executive Officer
peter@hxusa.com

Melanie Namaste – Business Development
melanie@hxusa.com

Form